FR | EN
CONTACTS

HEAD OFFICE

CELC DEVELOPPEMENT
15 rue du Louvre - BAT 3A 4e étage
75001 PARIS

T: +33 (0) 1 42 21 06 83

communication@europeanflax.com

PRESS FRANCE

14 SEPTEMBRE, B TO C
Stéphanie Morlat
stephaniemorlat@14septembre.fr

COSI COMMUNICATION, B TO B 
Dimitri Soverini
dimitri@cosicom.net

STRATEGIC PARTNERS :

Italy :
Elementi Moda
Ornella Bignami
el.moda@elementimoda.it

UK:GGHQ Fashion Intelligence

Gill Gledhill: gill@gghq.co.uk

DIRECTOR & GENERAL SECRETARY 
Marie-Emmnanuelle Belzung

Contact: France Courtier
france.courtier@europeanflax.com

Operation manager

Julie Pariset: julie.pariset@europeanflax.com

COMMUNICATION DIRECTOR
Alain Camilleri
alain.camilleri@europeanflax.com

COMMUNICATION & EVENT MANAGER
Laur Thouverez
laur.thouverez@europeanflax.com

MATERIALS & INNOVATION MANAGER
Cécile Lagoutte
technical@europeanflax.com

TEXTILE & sustainability manager
Marie Demaegdt
textile@europeanflax.com

 

Stay connected
with Linenandhempcommunity

 Follow us on facebook